Chicago Bears release 2015 regular season schedule

CHICAGO BEARS 2015 SCHEDULE


2015 BEARS PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Thur., Aug. 13 - MIAMI DOLPHINS - 7:00pm - Chicago Bears Network on Fox32 Chicago / WBBM Radio

Sat., Aug. 22 - at Indianapolis Colts - 6:30pm - Chicago Bears Network on Fox32 Chicago / WBBM Radio

Sat., Aug. 29 - at Cincinnati Bengals - 6:30pm - Chicago Bears Network on Fox32 Chicago / WBBM Radio

Thur., Sept. 3 - CLEVELAND BROWNS - 7:00pm - Chicago Bears Network on Fox32 Chicago / WBBM Radio


2015 BEARS REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Sunday, Sept. 13 - GREEN BAY PACKERS - Noon - FOX / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Sept. 20 - ARIZONA CARDINALS - Noon - FOX / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Sept. 27 - at Seattle Seahawks - 3:25pm - CBS / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Oct. 4 - OAKLAND RAIDERS - Noon - CBS / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Oct. 11 - at Kansas City Chiefs - Noon - * FOX / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Oct. 18 - at Detroit Lions - Noon - * FOX / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Oct. 25 - BYE WEEK

Sunday, Nov. 1 - MINNESOTA VIKINGS - Noon - * FOX / WBBM Radio

Monday, Nov. 9 - at San Diego Chargers - 7:30pm - ESPN / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Nov. 15 - at St. Louis Rams - Noon - * FOX / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Nov. 22 - DENVER BRONCOS - Noon - * CBS / WBBM Radio

Thursday, Nov. 26 - at Green Bay Packers - 7:30pm - NBC / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Dec. 6 - SAN FRANCISCO 49ERS - Noon - * FOX / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Dec. 13 - WASHINGTON REDSKINS - Noon - * FOX / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Dec. 20 - at Minnesota Vikings - Noon - * FOX / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Dec. 27 - at Tampa Bay Buccaneers - Noon - * FOX / WBBM Radio

Sunday, Jan. 3, 2016 - DETROIT LIONS - Noon - * FOX / WBBM Radio

* Game times tentative and subject to flexible scheduling

2015-16 POSTSEASON SCHEDULE

Saturday & Sunday, January 9-10 --- 2016 AFC-NFC Wild Card Playoffs

Saturday & Sunday, January 16-17 --- 2016 AFC-NFC Divisional Playoffs

Sunday, January 24, 2016 --- AFC-NFC Championship Games

Sunday, January 31, 2016 --- Pro Bowl, Honolulu, Hawaii.

Sunday, February 7, 2016 --- Super Bowl 50, Santa Clara, Calif.

Up Next:


  • Popular

  • Recent

More Stories You May Be Interested In - includes Advertiser Stories