Ben & Jerry's now selling non-dairy ice cream

CHICAGO (FOX 32 News) - Raise your spoons! Vegans (and those who just don't like dairy) can now eat Ben and Jerrry's ice cream.

There are four flavors certified for vegans and people who are lactose-intolerant. The company says they have been getting requests for years to make nondairy ice cream.

The flavors include Chunky Monkey, Chocolate Fudge Brownie, Coffee Caramel Fudge, PB and Cookies.

All the flavors are available in pints and are made with an almond-based milk. 

Up Next:

  • Popular

  • Recent

More Stories You May Be Interested In - includes Advertiser Stories