Cubs' Anthony Rizzo, Jason Heyward win NL Gold Gloves

- The accolades don't stop coming in for the Chicago Cubs.

First baseman Anthony Rizzo and right fielder Jason Heyward were named National League Gold Glove Award winners at their respective positions on Tuesday.

Darwin Barney was the last Cubs player to win the award in 2012. It is the first Gold Glove award of Rizzo's career and the fourth for Heyward, who won one last season with the St. Louis Cardinals.

Up Next:

  • Popular

  • Recent

More Stories You May Be Interested In - includes Advertiser Stories