Lineup revealed for Pitchfork Music Festival 2020

 Daniel Boczarski/Redferns via Getty Images

Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Run the Jewels and The National will be headliners at Pitchfork Music Festival this summer.

Pitchfork revealed the full lineup Tuesday, which includes local acts such as Twin Peaks, Femdot and Divino Niño.

The festival, in its 15th year, will take place at Union Park from July 17 through July 21.

Tickets are available on the festival website. Check out the full lineup below: