Ohio State claims Big Ten title with win over Wisconsin 34-21

Jahsen Wint #23 of the Ohio State Buckeyes celebrates during the BIG Ten Football Championship Game against the Wisconsin Badgers at Lucas Oil Stadium on December 07, 2019 in Indianapolis, Indiana.

Justin Fields threw three touchdown passes and J.K. Dobbins ran for 172 yards and another score to help No. 2 Ohio State rally for a 34-21 victory over No. 10 Wisconsin.

The undefeated Buckeyes won their third straight Big Ten title. Their 19th consecutive win also likely clinches their first playoff spot in three years.

Ohio State was ranked No. 1 by the College Football Playoff selection committee last week.

Wisconsin led 21-7 at the half but the Buckeyes pitched a second-half shutout and scored the final 27 points.